Kontakta oss

TYDLIGA AB
 
Tydligas ordinarie telefontider:
måndag - fredag 10.00 - 15.00
 
Gruppadministration
08-12 15 48 90
grupp@tydliga.se
 
Fullmakt
fullmakt@tydliga.se
 
 
Regelverk & Juridik
Fredrik Nilsson
072-853 06 37
compliance@tydliga.se
 
Kundklagomålsansvarig
Thomas Almqvist
070-674 66 81
klagomalsansvarig@tydliga.se
RÅDGIVNING & TIDSBOKNING
 
Euro Accident sjukvård
0771-10 50 10
 
IF sjukvård
020-620 620
 
Nordeuropa sjukvård
020-430 030
FÖRSÄKRING
 
Fordonsförsäkring
011-33 33 500
tydliga@rosen-partner.nu

Personal Tydliga

3914.Portratt_-_Thomas_Fjallstrom.260x.jpg
 
Thomas Fjällström
VD
 070-583 61 01
 thomas.fjallstrom@tydliga.se
3908.Portratt_-_Hakan_Hellqvist.260x.jpg
 
Håkan Hellqvist
Marknadschef Liv & Spar
 073-087 48 44
 hakan.hellqvist@tydliga.se
3906.Portratt_-_Hans_Jonsson.260x.jpg
 
Hans Jonsson
Försäljningschef Liv & Spar
 070-210 30 00
 hans.jonsson@tydliga.se
3913.Portratt_-_Per_Bryner.260x.jpg
 
Per Bryner
Marknadschef Sak
 070-492 35 74
 per.bryner@tydliga.se
3912.Portratt_-_Ola_Soderstrom.260x.jpg
 
Ola Söderström
Produktansvarig Grupp
 079-077 99 50
 ola.soderstrom@tydliga.se
 
3904.Portratt_-_Emilia_Amb.260x.jpg
 
Emilia Amb
Gruppadministration
 08-12 15 48 91
 emilia@tydliga.se
 
3909.Portratt_-_Johanna_Boivie_Nylen.260x.jpg
 
Johanna Boivie Nylén
Gruppadministration
 08-12 15 48 93
 johanna@tydliga.se
 
3910.Portratt_-_Maria_Milton.260x.jpg
 
Maria Milton
Gruppadministration
 08-12 15 48 95
 maria@tydliga.se
 
3907.Portratt_-_Helena_Segerstrom.260x.jpg
 
Helena Segerström
Ekonomi/Redovisning
 08-12 15 48 92
 helena@tydliga.se

 

Styrelse Tydliga AB

3902.Portratt_-_Bjorn_Amb.260x.jpg
 
Björn Amb
Styrelseordförande/Ordinarie ledamot
 0708-72 73 72
 b.amb@amb-co.se
3905.Portratt_-_Fredrik_Johansson.260x.jpg
 
Fredrik Johansson
Ordinarie ledamot
 070-219 50 00
 fredrik.johansson@faval.se
3911.Portratt_-_Mathias_Ohman.260x.jpg
 
Mathias Öhman
Ordinarie ledamot
 073-087 03 20
 mathias@ewiga.se
3916.Portratt_-_Bjorn_Djurfeldt.260x.jpg
 
Björn Djurfeldt
Ordinarie ledamot
 073-544 04 80
 bjorn.djurfeldt@aktivlivfinans.se

Styrelse Free Broker Group i Norden AB

3902.Portratt_-_Bjorn_Amb.260x.jpg
 
Björn Amb
Styrelseordförande/Ordinarie ledamot
 0708-72 73 72
 b.amb@amb-co.se
 
3914.Portratt_-_Thomas_Fjallstrom.260x.jpg
 
Thomas Fjällström
Ordinarie ledamot
 070-583 61 01
 thomas.fjallstrom@tydliga.se
 
3905.Portratt_-_Fredrik_Johansson.260x.jpg
 
Fredrik Johansson
Ordinarie ledamot
 070-219 50 00
 fredrik.johansson@faval.se
 
3903.Portratt_-_Eddy_Petersson.260x.jpg
 
Eddy Petersson
Ordinarie ledamot
 076-134 33 31
 eddy@eddysfb.se
 
3911.Portratt_-_Mathias_Ohman.260x.jpg
 
Mathias Öhman
Ordinarie ledamot
 073-087 03 20
 mathias@ewiga.se
3916.Portratt_-_Bjorn_Djurfeldt.260x.jpg
 
Björn Djurfeldt
Suppleant
 073-544 04 80
 bjorn.djurfeldt@aktivlivfinans.se